This blog presents all about Popular Anime Music from Series, Movie, Theme songs, games, Music Album,& Music Video.

Showing posts with label Saori Hayami. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Saori Hayami. Show all posts

Oct 18, 2016

Mahou Tsukai Precure

Maho Girls PreCure! is the 13th season of the anime Japanese Pretty Cure, created by Izumi Todo and produced by Toei Animation. It premiered on 7 February as of 2016 to replace Go! Princess PreCure, the twelfth season of Pretty Cure. This series is an alternative to the previous twelve seasons Pretty Cure story. The main theme of the series is friendship with witches.
In the first 21 episodes, the opening theme is "Dokkin♢Mahotsukai PreCure!" (Exciting Maho Girls PreCure!) composed by Aiko Okumura and performed by Rie Kitagawa, while the ending theme is "Cure Up↑ Ra♡Pa☆Pa!~ Hohoemi ni Naru Maho ~" ( Cure Up↑ Ra♡Pa☆Pa! ~Magic to Make You Smile~?) composed by Akifumi Tada and performed by Rie Takahashi and Yui Horie.

May 2, 2013

Anohana-The Flower We Saw That Day

Ano Hi Mita Hana no Namae o Bokutachi wa Mada Shiranai also known as AnoHana for short, is an anime television series produced by A-1 Pictures under the direction of Tatsuyuki Nagai. A series full of uncertainties, unrequited feelings, romance, drama and comedy.
anime popular anohana
The opening theme is "Aoi Shiori" by Galileo Galilei, while the ending theme is "Secret Base - Kimi ga Kureta Mono (10 years after Ver.)" by Ai Kayano, Haruka Tomatsu, and Saori Hayami. A group of childhood friends separated because of the death of a friend of the group, Menma.